In South East Asia

I have not posted on here for a long time, and most likely will not post here again as I have decided to take a different angle with my photography and will be moving to a new site with a better name and better layout, in the hopes of improving both my photography as well as my web presence as a photographer.
I now live in South East Asia Saigon to be exact. It is an amazing city and amazing country with so much to see and shoot. However, this roll of film is from two weeks I spent in Cambodia, in Phnom Penh and Angkor Wat to be exact. These shots were taken on fuji pro plus II 200 speed film with my trusty pentax spotmatic with my 28mm/f3.5 lens I hope you enjoy. This film was scanned and developed here in Saigon.

I have a few more black and white photos to post on here and with that post will come my new website launch and announcement. In the meantime enjoy looking at these photos as much as I enjoyed shooting them.

000070

000041

000044

000045

000046000048000051000058000059000064000065000074

I really don't know what I was doing here.

I really don’t know what I was doing here.

This entry was published on August 16, 2015 at 5:27 pm. It’s filed under Color and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

